The 12 Days of Pinterest

All I can say is that it’s a good thing that I have a job. 

Since I’ve been home, I have been either a) pinning projects on Pinterest or b) making things I’ve been pinned on Pinterest.  And you know what…I am in heaven.  So as a love letter to my new favorite hobby, Pinterest, I present to you-

The Twelve Days of Pinterest!

One the twelfth day of Christmas, my Pinterest gave to me…

Twelve scrapbook pages;

Eleven artsy projects;

Ten photo tutorials;

Nine homemade cards;

Eight button crafts;

Seven yummy dishes;

Six messy updo’s;

Five glittery letters!

2011 12 18_0344

Four Christmas ornaments;

Three dozen cake balls;

Two candle rings;

And a pair of uncomfortable skinny jeans!

Now if you’ll excuse me, I’m going to try out a new recipe.  Smile

Happy Pinning!  Love, Kelly

About Minding My Nest

wife, mom, not-so-empty nester.
This entry was posted in life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The 12 Days of Pinterest

  1. carrie says:

    I just love reading your posts!! I feel like I am sitting right beside you! I am one blessed girl to have you as a BFF! You are soooooo talented!

Leave a Reply

