I {Heart} Faces – Feet Challenge

a perfectly indulgent saturday afternoon with my delightful daughter when she was home from college a few weeks ago – mani/pedi’s and catching up on my dvr’d episodes of “The Chew”.

life is good. πŸ™‚

peace, kelly

About Minding My Nest

wife, mom, not-so-empty nester.
This entry was posted in family, home, life. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to I {Heart} Faces – Feet Challenge

  1. I love the caption with your picture. I hope to have similar pictures of my daughter and me someday! Now I’ll have to check out “The Chew!” Perhaps I’m missing out on something!!

  2. Jessica K. says:

    Awesome! (I’m getting tired of all the baby feet in the I Heart Faces challenge…it’s refreshing to see something different!)

  3. Maria says:

    Such a sweet moment captured!

  4. Kelly says:

    Ah just wonderful! Makes me want to go snuggle with my little girl too! Love!

  5. biancadaze says:

    Awe this is so nice πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

